Do you think about how much waste you and your family create? Would you like to become an eco-friendly family? If so what would you do to reduce the waste and help the environment.

I have thought about this problem and thought of the possible solutions for this problem.I came to the conclusion that I shouldn’t use plastic bottles,bags or straws.I try to completely avoid using plastic. I told my family to do the same and whenever my family uses any plastic we collect it and give it to plastic recycling center.I also try to avoid using paper as much as I can and whenever we have paper that we don’t need anymore I give it to paper recycling centers.Of course human can’t live nowadays without leaving any waste but at least we have to try to reduce paper and plastic use.

I personally think that this is a big problem in the world .This is affecting especially the country I live in .Plastic bags are still in use which I think should be banned.People throw garbage out with plastic bags and they certainly don’t see the mess they’re making and what dangers that can cause for the earth and the nature of our country.In my opinion there should be a certain level of fines for the people who use plastic or throw it out in the streets.

My biggest goal is to reduce plastic use in my family as much as I can .And I think that all the families should try to use as less plastic and paper as they can.And as a representative of a generation that got the ruined earth I am going to fight for the Earth I live on.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started